Fantastic Four – The Galactus Trilogy (1966)

It all comes together! In one of the biggest events of the early days of marvel, watch as the great devourer of worlds, Galactus, puts the entire marvel mainstream universe in danger! With only the Fantastic Four to save them, the human race awaits destruction if not for Uatu’s warning and the parlous Silver Surfer. “The Galactus Trilogy” is a three-issue comic book story arc that appeared in Fantastic Four #48, #49, #50.

File Format: cbr
File Size: 89.5 MB




Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

sponsored links